Back to DesignSpark
Follow

How can I unroute the design?

Select the Unroute Nets > All Nets option on the Tools menu to unroute the whole design removing all of the tracks already routed. Three Unroute options are available to control the amount of unrouting required – All NetsBrowse and Selected Nets.

Don’t forget, once unrouted, you can always restore the previous routes using Undo <Ctrl-Z>.

 

See Also

How can I change the number of layers?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.