Zum Hauptinhalt gehen

designspark PCB 10 deletes user library

Kommentare

2 Kommentare

  • Offizieller Kommentar
    DesignSpark PCB

    Rest assured, none of the updates to DSPCB versions will delete your User library.

    Your previous User library will still be present and usable in your previous version folder.

    This FAQ https://designspark.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/212053045-How-do-I-enable-my-previous-libraries-after-a-version-update-  will talk you through step by step how to map your old version libraries.

  • kdahlmann

    Yes - a new installation always installs a default user library.
    It is recommendable to place your own library in another directory (project or general pcb) and helpful to name it different from the existing libraries and even different from user. Anyway DS PCB supports libraries with the same name in different directories. To get your private library back simply add the folder to your private library in the lib manager (CTRL-L).

    0

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.